Resnikoff Podiatry and Foot Surgery Centers

Adam F. Resnikoff, DPM

Podiatrist located in Murray Hill, New York City, NY & Midtown East, New York, NY

8 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Adam F. Resnikoff always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Resnikoff below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Helen M.
Submitted 05/06/18
Dr. Resnikoff was excellent. He took his time taking care of the issue with my foot as well as answering all my questions. Highly recommend him.
Marie P.
Submitted 12/18/17
pleasant experience.
Zhi F.
Submitted 04/05/17
Patient and professional
Etienne R.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very good and lovely Doctor
Lesley H.
Submitted 11/07/16
A careful diagnosis and the range and effectiveness of available treatments were all patiently explained. Very happy with the experience.
Madeline C.
Submitted 10/24/16
I had a very thorough first appointment with Dr. Resnikoff. Thank you doc!
Sheena B.
Submitted 10/13/16
Great doctor! Answered all my questions & provided great information! Looking forward to having my surgery!
Tulip A.
Submitted 09/22/16
Dr. Resnikoff is a wonderful podiatrist, I have been going to him for years. Always addresses my concerns and remedies them. I am also able to obtain appointments with him on short notice to which I am very appreciative. I would recommend him to my friends and co-workers.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Information

We participate in several insurance plans, please see the full list of plans that we accept. If you do not see yours, call our office to see how we can help.

1199SEIU
Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Empire Plan
GHI
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location